top of page

Welcome to my blog!


Hello Sweeties and welcome to my new blog! ฅ(⌯͒• ɪ •⌯͒)ฅ My full internet name is Sweet Kawaii-chan but you can call my Sweetie-chan for short. On my blog I will post almost everyday! So follow me to be sure you don't miss anything. I will also be telling you guys on my Instagram when I upload something new. I will post DIY's; reviews; hauls; anime & cartoon recommendations; and absolutely anything kawaii!

I have previously had a blog on Blogger but something happend it got deleted from my account. I'm affraid someone has hacked my account because everytime I try to make a new one it gets deleted as well. I will not be using my blogger account so this will be my new blog! Welcome and I hope you enjoy!

P.S I will be doing something special for christmas! Stay tuned for a Kawaii-mas blog and instagram post every friday up until Christmas!

Stay Kawaii!

Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page